Navajyothi College, Cherupuzha

Grievance Redressal Cell

There is a college level Grievance Redressal Committee comprising of the student advisor, two senior teachers and two staff council members (one shall be member) as members and the Principal/Director as chairman. There is also a Grievance Redressal Committee in each department comprising of the course teacher, one senior teacher, a student representative as members and the Head of the Department as chairman. This committee shall address all grievance relating to the internal assessment marks of the students. The non-academic grievances are to be addressed to the principal and the principal shall direct to the concerned cell for further action.

Committee Members

Dr. Aravindan M



Mr. Mathew M J

HoD (PG Dept. of Commerce)


Prof. A J Hareendran

HoD (PG Dept. of English)


Dr. sreeja puthiyapurayil

HoD (PG Dept. of economics)


mr. rahul c r